Liebster Award

lib

 

First, I’m really sorry this is coming in late.

Thank you Omooba Adetunji for nominating ,it’s my first so it’s like really emotional for me *sniffs*. And I think your blog is awesome too baby girl

I nominate the following people:

Tomi.O

Ferddhie

Omooba

Bamie Cole

Chuma

Bisii

St Claire

Eseosa

Gbemi

RULES

Once you are nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.

Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.

Nominate 5 -10 other bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can also nominate the person who nominated you.

Ensure all of these bloggers have less than 200 followers.

Answer the eleven questions asked  you by the person who nominated you, and make eleven questions of your own for your nominees or you may use the same questions.

Lastly, COPY these rules in the post.

 

Questions

* Any plans for the new year yet? If yeah what are they?

Go out more (hopefully). Be deep as possible. Lol. Be as cool as dem fashion bloggers 😧

* If Santa were real and you could make a wish, what would it be?

He isn’t real? *faints*. Free entry into any country of my choice 😄

* Movies or books?

Books. Anyday

* Describe yourself in a sentence, could be as long as you want.

I always find it hard to describe myself, 140 characters is tooooo much.

*What do you look forward to in life?

I don’t think I have this figured out at the moment 😧

*Do you believe in love at first sight?

Nahhhhh…Nopeeeeee

*Introvert or extrovert?

In between… middle. You have to meet me first

*Jam or butter?

This is hard..jam

*What’s been pinging around your head lately?

Can I run away already?

* What superpower would you like to have

I can’t pick between being invisible or ability to read minds. But either of the two, the people I will so torment, oh myyyy 🙄

*How often do you sleep?

A LOT is an understatement

My Questions

* Lyrics or beat

* When was the last time you cried?

*If colours could describe your personality what colours will you be .And why?

* Do you think you’re happy?

*Coke or Pepsi?

* A memory you hold dear

* (In my ‘psychologist’ voice) Using the Empty Chair Technique, imagine you’re facing someone you like, dislike, admire, ‘me-luh-you-long-time’, crush-for-daysssss-to-come. What will you say to him/her

* What’s the last song you listened to?

* Describe your happy dance’

*Be deep. Say something deep, soulful.

*Do you think you got everything planned out?

I hope you all have a wonderful year ahead!

6 comments

Leave a Reply

